Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Moroccan Evening at Antalya Restaurant

Sat 24 February @ 7:30 pm
Antalya Restaurant, 103 Southampton Row
London, WC1B 4HH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£35

3 course Moroccan dinner cooked by Moroccan Chef Moroccan music

Find out more »
March 2018

Joint event with Moroccan Society at King’s College London

Tue 20 March

Date to be confirmed

Find out more »
April 2018

L’Artiste EKO

Fri 13 April - Tue 24 April

London show

Find out more »
May 2018

Rally Marrakech Sahara 2018

Sun 6 May - Fri 11 May

  The Rally Marrakech Saraha is a 4 day (+2 days travelling) friendly, scenic and competitive off road car rally. This fun but challenging rally is open to everyone and takes place between the magnificent dunes of Merzouga and the beautiful oasis of M’Hamid or Zagora.   https://youtu.be/EDM-kP3bBkI   Rather than exploring the region as a tourist, this is the opportunity to discover it while racing in a 4 wheel drive, driving off road on tracks more or less well defined,…

Find out more »

Ramadan Iftar

Wed 23 May @ 9:00 pm

Venue to be confirmed

Find out more »
June 2018

House of Lords Tea Party

Thu 21 June @ 3:30 pm

Date to be confirmed

Find out more »
August 2018

Talk by Tim Cullis, the Adventurous Biker

Tue 7 August

Date & venue to be confirmed http://riadzany.blogspot.co.uk/2013/02/tim-cullis-great-contribution-to.html

Find out more »
September 2018

BMS Excursion to Fes, Ifraine (AlAkhawayn University), Meknes

Sun 16 September - Sun 30 September

4 day excursion to be arranged between 16 to 30 September

Find out more »
November 2018

Gala Dinner

Tue 6 November @ 7:30 pm
Taj Hotel, 51 Buckingham Gate
London , SW1E 6AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
December 2018

AGM & Festive Party

Tue 4 December @ 7:00 pm
The Travellers Club, 106 Pall Mall
London, SW1Y 5EP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events