Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Spring Gala Dinner to Welcome H.E. Abdesselam Aboudrar

Sat 1 April @ 7:30 pm
Taj Hotel,
51 Buckingham Gate
London , SW1E 6AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Spring Gala Dinner

Taj Hotel, 51 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AF During the Dinner, we will welcome Morocco’s new Ambassador to UK, H.E. Mr Abdesselam Aboudrar. £70 per person. The evening offers a combination of formality and informality including: 3 course dinner with wine or soft drinks Reception before dinner Great music Quick auction including a chance to stay at La Mamounia or Royal Mansour Marrakech Wonderful company and a fun time

Find out more »
May 2017

Rally Marrakech Sahara 2017

Sun 7 May - Fri 12 May
rally

An adventure of a lifetime, driving and navigating through some of the most spectacular scenery on earth and through the Dades Valley during the famous Rose Festival.   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfUo74VkZdo    For further information, contact Benedicte Clarkson (Rally Organiser and Trustee of the BMS) on benedicte.clarkson@gmail.com or visit www.rallymarrakechsahara.com and register your interest.   Here's a quick look back at the first Rally Marrakech Sahara of 2016: http://rallymarrakechsahara.com/general/write-first-edition-rally/

Find out more »

Excursion to Rabat & Casablanca

Tue 16 May - Tue 23 May

Join the Programme for as many days as you can

Find out more »
June 2017

Iftar

Thu 15 June @ 9:00 pm

To celebrate Ramadan (27 May - 25 June)

Find out more »
July 2017

House of Lords Tea Party

Sat 1 July @ 3:30 am - 3:30 pm

EXACT DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED

Find out more »
August 2017

Meet the Author Lawrence Osborne and discussion of his book ‘The Forgiven’

Tue 1 August

EXACT DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED

Find out more »
October 2017

BMS contribution to Nour Festival

Sun 1 October

EXACT DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED

Find out more »
November 2017

Annual Gala Dinner

Wed 8 November @ 7:30 pm

Winter Fund-raising event

Find out more »
December 2017

Annual General Meeting

Wed 6 December @ 7:00 pm

Followed by festive drinks

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events